Registration Successful. 

woman biking

Congratulations - Your registration for the Menopause Masterclass has been processed and your confirmation is on the way via email.


Important - If it hasn't arrived in 15 minutes please check your spam box and, if it's not in there reach out to our team at support@healthdynamics360.com.


Please also whitelist info@healthdynamics360.com to ensure that our email reminders reach you safely.


ONE MORE THING

Is there anyone else you care about who is also experiencing menopause (or will do in the near future?). Please do them a favour and send them this link (https://healthdynamics360.com/menopause-masterclass/) so that they can register for the Menopause Masterclass too.

Mark your calendar now for the Masterclass date and time that you chose on the previous page.

Wednesday July 20th 
6 pm Brisbane time
(9 am GMT)

OR

Friday July 22nd 
8 am Brisbane time
(Thursday 22nd 4 pm PST, 7 pm EST)

© 2022, Health Dynamics

Insert Content Template or Symbol